Book Online or Call:

Magic Rentals is proud of its 4.5 star rating on TripAdvisor.

We are extremely proud of our "Excellent" rating on Tripadvisor and Booking.com. From many 1000s of guests, 95% of these reviews are 4 or 5 stars (Tripadvisor), or over 9 out of 10 (Booking.com). You can click the Tripadvisor logo to see more details.

  • The Prince of Hyde Park

    17/10/2013

    5

    Kunde Family (Germany)

    "Perfectly located with Bayswater (just across the street) and Queensway station as well as bus stops close by (at Bayswater Road). Lots of stores and restaurants next door. Walking distance to Kensington Gardens."

    Would you stay here again? Yes

  • The Prince of Hyde Park

    29/10/2013

    5

    Franck (France)

    "Everything was ok ! the location on Queensway, close to 2 tubes stations"

    Would you stay here again? Yes

  • The Palace

    11/11/2013

    5

    Florence (France)

    "The flat is well located, close to Bayswater, an area with lots of restaurants/pubs, various shops open late in the evening. The flat is equiped with all is needed for a nice stay. The kitchen is very practical, there is a microwave, kettle, washing machine and various very useful equipment. We were warmly welcomed by andrea. We really enjoyed our stay and were very happy with our choice of staying in a flat rather than an hotel. I have already told my friends about our good experience and will pass on Magic Rentals details with no hesitation. I will definitively contact Magic Rentals in the future if we plan another trip to London."

    Would you stay here again? Yes

  • Cool Westbourne Grove

    05/07/2013

    5

    Eirik Sneen (Norway)

    "We had a very nice week in this apartment between July the 5th and the 13th of July 2013. The apartment has OK sized sleeping rooms and kitchen, but the living room was a bit small. The apartment is quiet; we did not notice the neighbors at all and the traffic noise from Westbourne Grove was moderate. The wifi Internet connection was OK most of the time. The kitchen was pretty OK equipped, but bring your own kitchen knife if you like to cook. The kitchen did also contain a washing machine, which was frequently used by us. The Whiteleys center is just across the street, and the tubes Queensway and Bayswater are some minutes away. Paddington station is also in walking distance from the apartment. Queensway and Notting Hill are probably on the upper part of London's lists of tourist traps and we did not care much about those locations, but we appreciated the short distance to the center of London and not to forget Kensington Gardens. There was not much on the minus side, but there was no elevator. This was no problem for us, but I would not like to recommend the apartment to elderly or disabled persons. We'll definitely come back!"

    Would you stay here again? Yes

  • Cool Westbourne Grove

    02/11/2013

    5

    Paola&Maurizio (Italy)

    ""There isn't much to say other than wow! The flat was very nice, comfortable for four, clean, well equipped and provided with excellent Wi-Fi connection. The location is superb, right opposite the bus stop N. 23 to Trafalgar and close two tube stations, an easy few min walk on beautiful streets full of restaurants, shops and markets. This is the place to be if you want to stay in London. But above all, your agency Magic rental is a very professional organization, with a very kind and friendly staff who gave us a warm welcome and introduction to the flat and was very prompt in replaying to our mail and queries. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and only wished we could have stayed longer... I would highly recommend this apartment and this agency to anyone. Thank you Alicia, Andrea...etc for giving us wonderful days in London." Paola e Maurizio from Florence"

    Would you stay here again? Yes

  • The Prince of Hyde Park

    15/11/2013

    5

    Giorgio Grossetto (Italy)

    "Thanks for everything, it was really all perfect at the arrival too the man was clear and funny, he explane everything, home perfect, clean and well situated. Thanks again if we will back in London we will contact you again for shure. Best regards Giorgio"

    Would you stay here again? Yes

  • Spacious HYDE PARK

    12/10/2013

    5

    Lulu (Spain)

    "We had a fantastic holiday in London staying at this apartment. Everything was excellent, lovely bedrooms, big bathroom, kitchen is well equipped, there is wi-fi and the TV is huge!! It was perfectly clean, nice linen and towels. We met Andrea from Magic Rentals at the apartment and she made sure we had everything we needed, she was very friendly and welcoming (Thank you Andrea) This is a perfect location to explore the city, very easy access to tube and buses and is possible to walk to many places, like Notting Hill. Inverness Terrace is so charming and Hyde park is only around 100 meters from the building. Amazing experience and we hope to return soon!"

    Would you stay here again? Yes

  • The Prince of Hyde Park

    30/10/2013

    5

    Paul Karagounis (Spain)

    "The apartment met all our expectations. It was clean and comfortable with everything that one could possibly need for a short holiday and it is situated in an excellent location. Although it is very central opposite the Bayswater tube station it was very quiet without any noise from the busy street outside. The check in process was perfect and the guys helped us a lot during our arrival to the apartment."

    Would you stay here again? Yes