Book Online or Call:

Magic Rentals is proud of its 4.5 star rating on TripAdvisor.

We are extremely proud of our "Excellent" rating on Tripadvisor and Booking.com. From many 1000s of guests, 95% of these reviews are 4 or 5 stars (Tripadvisor), or over 9 out of 10 (Booking.com). You can click the Tripadvisor logo to see more details.

  • REGAL Court

    15/01/2016

    5

    Charmaine (South africa)

    "Awesome, Magic Rental pay so much attention to your needs and go out of their way to assist. Stayed in Bayswater in December. Ideally located with 2 Tube stations near by, bus stop around the corner and shopping in the same street. Located close to Parks and Palace! Clean apartment with all equipment in working order, bedrooms, bathrooms and lounge bigger than expected and kitchen perfect size. Magic Rental were amazing as agent and went out of their way to make us feel comfortable and welcome, far exceeding our expectations in all instances. Regular communication prior to arriving, our "Magician" was waiting for us when we arrived (even though we were late and it was a cold day). Friendly, efficient service and I will definitely use them again. The small touches (the welcome treats and Christmas and New Years wishes), advice on where to shop/eat were truly appreciated."

    Would you stay here again? Yes

  • Cool Westbourne Grove III

    11/01/2016

    5

    Francesca (Italy)

    "Very beatiful apartment. I stayed in this apartment for 4 days and i passed a very good time. The girl was waiting us is very kind and she said us all the things of apartment. The apartment is very clean and comfortable for 4 people, is very well located (nearly Bayswater station) and the street is full of restaurants and shops. The kitchen is super accessoriate. I recommend it for every type of journey in London, also for family or business."

    Would you stay here again? Yes

  • Prime Hyde Park Balcony

    03/03/2016

    5

    Raquel (Spain)

    "Perfect stay. Very nice apartment, even nicer than in the pictures. The person who greeted us gave us all the information we needed. The building is also gorgeous. Very quiet and pleasant street close to restaurants, supermarkets, buses and two tube stations. I would love to live there!!!"

    Would you stay here again? Yes

  • REGAL Court

    06/04/2016

    5

    Faten (United kingdom)

    "Excellent location close to Tube station, clean, good size bedroom, living room, kitchen and bathroom. Would come back here again."

    Would you stay here again? Yes

  • Prime Hyde Park Balcony

    09/12/2016

    5

    FamGus (Australia)

    "The apartment had a perfect location, just 2-3 minutes away from either Bayswater or Queensway underground stations. The apartment was very nice, especially the Kitchen and bathroom. The apartment also had an Apple tv which was very much appreciated by our kids."

    Would you stay here again? Yes

  • The Palace

    06/02/2017

    5

    Styliany (Greece)

    "A comfortable accomodation in a perfect place, near underground (two different lines). In 50 meters was the Hyde Park. You could visit Oxford street by bus. The bus station was also in 50 meters. Thiw is aquiet, great family- friendlly appartment. We shall visit again!"

    Would you stay here again? Yes

  • Cool Westbourne Grove II

    24/03/2015

    5

    Francy (Italy)

    "Posizione fantastica,vicinissimo ad Hyde Park e al Playground di Diana,i bambini hanno apprezzato ciò. Tutti i servizi a portata di mano. L'appartamento era dotato di tutti i piccoli confort che servono in una vacanza (persino i detersivi). Siamo stati benissimo e Andrea è stato gentilissimo . GRAZIE."

    Would you stay here again? Yes

  • Brilliant Bayswater

    24/03/2015

    5

    Bejewels76 (United states)

    "Good sized apartment for 2 adults & 3 children. Was quiet at night despite being only one street behind Queensway. The location was excellent for restaurants, supermarkets & the underground. It was easy to explore London from here. Magic rentals are a professional agency to deal with. It was warm & comfortable. We would use it again."

    Would you stay here again? Yes