Book Online or Call:

Magic Rentals is proud of its 4.5 star rating on TripAdvisor.

We are extremely proud of our "Excellent" rating on Tripadvisor and Booking.com. From many 1000s of guests, 95% of these reviews are 4 or 5 stars (Tripadvisor), or over 9 out of 10 (Booking.com). You can click the Tripadvisor logo to see more details.

  • The Palace

    19/11/2013

    5

    Ali S. (Spain)

    "Excellent apartment, very comfortable and homely. Loved the balcony, it was nice to enjoy the amazing views. Everything is as pictured, nice bedrooms, it's well equipped and it was very useful having 2 full bathrooms and wifi. Inverness Terrace is a gorgeous and quiet street and we found everything necessary in Queensway, just around the corner. There are 2 tube stations, many shops and places to eat. There is a Sainsburys, Tesco, and money exchange places too. Also, what a treat to be so close to Hyde Park, just a couple of minutes walking. This was a fantastic experience, we felt like Londoners. Thank you to the staff for being so helpful with our questions! Would definitely love to come back."

    Would you stay here again? Yes

  • Spacious HYDE PARK

    13/11/2013

    5

    Johannes Haarla (Finland)

    "" We were very pleased with everything and hope to come back one day :-) ""

    Would you stay here again? Yes

  • Spacious HYDE PARK

    07/11/2013

    5

    Roy (United states)

    "Great place, very centrally located to Tube and Park. Not loud location, so I could sleep at night. Good Greek restaurant nearby & ethnic food. Hosts were nice and told me where to go in area. Will stay again next time back in London for business."

    Would you stay here again? Yes

  • The Queen of HYDE PARK!

    04/11/2013

    5

    Kath C. (Australia)

    ""Fantastic Holiday in London" We booked the flat for 14 days and were met by an agent to had over the keys. He was such a lovely person, very helpful and friendly and even helped us with our bags up the stairs. A credit to the agency. The flat was clean with clean linen, it was well fitted out with everything a holiday let needs to make it comfortable for travellers. Communication from antonio and andrea were fantastic. They kept us informed of what was happening at each step. The service provided was faultless and they were really lovely to deal with from the minute I made the booking. The location of the flat is absolutely fantastic. It is opposite Bayswater tube station which links you to the district lines and just at the end of the road towards the park is Queensway tube station, the circle line. The location of Bayswater is also only one tube stop from Paddington station which is ideal for the airport express. One is spoilt for choice when it comes to meals along Bayswater road, there is a Tescos immediately downstairs and a Sainsburys next to the tube station and for any asian Groceries there is a speciality asian Supermarket down close to Queensway tube station. We had a lovely stay at the flat and as mentioned the location was fantastic"

    Would you stay here again? Yes

  • REGAL Court

    17/12/2013

    5

    Stan H (United states)

    "We really enjoyed our stay here. The location is fantastic, right on top of two different tube stations on three different lines. The neighborhood is very cosmopolitan, with many ethnic restaurants including asian, Persian, Eastern European and Mediterranean. The apartment itself is nice. Everything was clean and functional, but the fixtures and finish were rather old and worn. I would not call it a luxury apartment by any means, but we enjoyed it. Magic Rentals was absolutely fabulous to work with. They met us at the apartment when promised, gave us all the information we needed about the apartment and even gave us recommendations about places to eat in the neighborhood. When we had a question during our stay, they were very responsive. I would definitely rent through them again"

    Would you stay here again? Yes

  • Fantastic Queensborough

    20/06/2014

    5

    Msandiego from San Diego (United states)

    "The place was superb. Great location two minutes from Bayswater tube and 5 mins walk from queensway tube. Very clean and supplied with all modern conveniences. And very friendly staff helping you get settled in. Highly recommended! I wish I had more time to enjoy this great part of central London."

    Would you stay here again? Yes

  • Inverness Balcony

    16/05/2014

    5

    Silke (Germany)

    "Wir hatten fünf schöne Tage in London. Die kleine Wohnung war als Ausgangspunkt für Besichtigungstouren ideal."

    Would you stay here again? Yes

  • Cool Westbourne Grove II

    07/12/2014

    5

    Carolina Garcia Gomez (Spain)

    "La verdad es que el anuncio es totalmente fiel a lo que encontramos al llegar a la casa, las dos estaciones de metro están a menos de 5 min. Dentro de casa destacar la comodidad de las camas y los sofás, así como la gran pantalla de Tv, detalle también los adaptadores de corriente que teníamos a nuestra disposición. Importante también que al lado de casa podemos encontrar varios supermercados, farmacia cafeterías restaurantes y todo lo que podamos necesitar. Sin duda volveremos a hospedarnos allí y lo recomendamos por completo."

    Would you stay here again? Yes