Book Online or Call:

Magic Rentals is proud of its 4.5 star rating on TripAdvisor.

We are extremely proud of our "Excellent" rating on Tripadvisor and Booking.com. From many 1000s of guests, 95% of these reviews are 4 or 5 stars (Tripadvisor), or over 9 out of 10 (Booking.com). You can click the Tripadvisor logo to see more details.

  • Posh Lancaster Gate

    03/02/2015

    5

    Traveller (United kingdom)

    "Location, location, location. We really enjoyed our stay at this apartment. The location in Bayswater was great- really central and very accessible. Easy to get to central and west London and steps away from Hyde Park/Kensington Gardens. There plenty of shops, restaurants and supermarkets in the neighborhood. The apartment is a bit quirky but has nice high ceilings and the front room has a large window which is quite pleasant. We were surprised how quiet the apartment was given its location in central London. Perfect for a family or two couples. I'm not sure that I would call it "Posh" and it doesn't really have much of a garden, but the location more than makes up for it, you won't spend too much time in the apartment with London at your footsteps."

    Would you stay here again? Yes

  • Inverness Balcony

    16/02/2015

    5

    Stefania (Italy)

    "We enjoyed our stay at Inverness Balcony close to Hyde park. The location is fantastic and close to the most important monuments and places to visit. The apartment was clean and tidy and everything was there to make our stay pleasant and comfortable. We were a family of four people and also my sons liked the apartment very much. I would recommend anyone to go and I will certainly go back in the future if possible."

    Would you stay here again? Yes

  • Gardens Terrace

    07/05/2015

    5

    Traveller (United states)

    "We were a family of 5 and booked this at the last minute with Magic Rentals. We were very happy with the process and the apartment. They were very helpful in finding us some options for our stay. This place was as pictured and very clean. The bathroom was newly updated, large and had a separate shower from bath. Kitchen also appeared newly updated. Fresh linens and towels were provided. They kindly provided an extra fold away bed for our youngest child, however the mattress was too thin to be comfortable for sleeping. The main bed was large enough for all three kids (10,8,5). The location was on a residential street, with restaurants, bus stops, metros (Bayswater and Queensway) not far away, along with Hyde Park nearby. Check in window was 90 minutes, which you book in advance, taking into account your arrival time and travel time. It is a bit hard to gauge, but we did manage to make it. All of my communication with Magic Rentals was via email, which was always answered promptly. If we come back to London in the future, I would stay here again. We preferred this to staying in a hotel with young children."

    Would you stay here again? Yes

  • Historic Hyde Park

    13/02/2015

    5

    Perth (Australia)

    "We were very happy with this apartment. The check in process was fine (email communication before and after the stay was very good). The building is very secure. There is a lift and free wifi. We loved the washing machine. Very new apartment with very comfortable beds (great linens), lots of storage space, nice bathroom with good shower and well equipped kitchen. The location is excellent, being near Queensway and Bayswater stations (on two different lines) and right next to Kensington Gardens."

    Would you stay here again? Yes

  • Cool Westbourne Grove II

    06/01/2015

    5

    Odile (France)

    "comfortable and clean flat very convenient location I would recommend it."

    Would you stay here again? Yes

  • Luxury Lancaster

    02/04/2015

    5

    Traveller (Australia)

    "We were very happy with this apartment. The check in process was fine (email communication before and after the stay was very good). The building is very secure. There is a lift and free wifi. We loved the washing machine. Very new apartment with very comfortable beds (great linens), lots of storage space, nice bathroom with good shower and well equipped kitchen. The location is excellent, being near Queensway and Bayswater stations (on two different lines) and right next to Kensington Gardens."

    Would you stay here again? Yes

  • The Queen of HYDE PARK!

    27/03/2015

    5

    Dario A (Italy)

    "ottima posizione, vicinissima alla stazione metro. Quartiere ben servito da ogni genere di locale. Farmacia a 200 mt, oltre a centro comemrciale. Potete trovare svariati tipi ristoranti proprio sotto casa. Arredamento recente, agenzia affidabile e consigliabile. ENGLISH VERSION: "Great location, close to the metro station. District well served, Pharmacy at 200 meters , as well as shopping . You can find a variety of restaurants right outside. Newly furnished, reliable agency and recommended.""

    Would you stay here again? Yes

  • Gardens Terrace

    03/04/2015

    5

    Richris13 (France)

    "The flat was exactly the same as we saw in the Website The street is very quiet and the rooms are courtyard. We don't use the kitchen but all is new. We send a mail twice to the agency and we always have some quickly answer. If we nned to go back to London or anywhere else we will used the servicies of Magic rentals"

    Would you stay here again? Yes