Book Online or Call:

Magic Rentals is proud of its 4.5 star rating on TripAdvisor.

We are extremely proud of our "Excellent" rating on Tripadvisor and Booking.com. From many 1000s of guests, 95% of these reviews are 4 or 5 stars (Tripadvisor), or over 9 out of 10 (Booking.com). You can click the Tripadvisor logo to see more details.

  • Brilliant Bayswater

    15/05/2015

    5

    Dawncoon (United states)

    "We rented this flat for three nights last week and it is just about perfect. The location - by two tube stations on two different lines AND next to Hyde and Kensington Parks - was unbeatable. The communication was wonderful. The staff provided clear and concise directions beforehand and check-in was a breeze. We opted to pay extra to check in early and it was wonderful. We were given a quick orientation the apartment amenities and plenty of guides to the city. This is a two bedroom; two bath flat - worked fine for our group of five (one person slept on a roll away in the living room). The flat is situated in a very busy area with so many options for food, drinks, and shopping. It was so nice to walk around the corner and be able to buy anything we needed. The Greek restaurant adjacent to the apartment is really good too! I would not hesitate to recommend this flat and Magic Rentals to everyone - great value and wonderful people to work with."

    Would you stay here again? Yes

  • Bright Pavillion

    04/05/2015

    5

    Mary (United states)

    "We called this apartment home for 3 nights. The apartment was spacious and it was in a good location. Bus, underground, train & taxi's all near by. The beds were comfortable and the building was quiet. Overall, we enjoyed our stay and would consider staying here again."

    Would you stay here again? Yes

  • Unique Kensington

    12/06/2015

    5

    Ian (United states)

    "The area was quiet and a little away from the action. Notting Hill was basically a five-minute walk, but all the major tourist attractions required quite of bit of public transportation knowledge. However, for us that is always part of the experience. Renter agent was extremely easy to deal with."

    Would you stay here again? Yes

  • Posh Lancaster Gate

    05/06/2015

    5

    Pattini (Italy)

    "A special apartment positioned in the middle of the beautiful Inverness Terrace. In the Bayswater district, it is located at only 5 minutes by feet from Hyde Park/ Kensington Gardens. The Bayswater tube station is very near and the District or the Circle line passing there are very frequent and they touch a number of the most important stops in London. The house is very comfortable, fully cleaned, furnished & equipped."

    Would you stay here again? Yes

  • Inverness Balcony

    04/06/2015

    5

    John (United states)

    "This is a very comfortable small apartment. We cooked breakfast and dinner in the apartment and enjoyed eating out on the patio while people watching. Location was excellent for exploring London with 2 train stations and bus stops near and walking distance to the park. Lots of nearby shops for food and goodies. Apartment was quiet for being in the city."

    Would you stay here again? Yes

  • The Queen of HYDE PARK!

    15/06/2015

    5

    Fran (United states)

    "We booked this flat through Magic Rentals and I found them to be extremely efficient, ressponsive and easy to work with. The agent who met us at the flat was very friendly and helpful. When we had a couple of change in plans the staff were very responsive and helpful. The flat was in an ethnically diverse neighborhood, which made for some great eating opportunities, especially mid-east and a great Greek restaurant right around the corner. We were a 10 minute walk from Kensington Palace and gardens and right across the street from the tube."

    Would you stay here again? Yes

  • Unique Kensington

    09/06/2015

    5

    Claudia (United states)

    "We stayed for a week as a family of four...one teenager and one younger child. The flat is not really in Kensington, but Bayswater is very convenient and safe, with shops and lots of restaurants close by. As a family it was great to have separate bedrooms and a comfortable living/dining area. The flat was clean and comfortable. The furnishings were tasteful, the beds and bedding clean and comfortable, and there were some nice extras like a washer/dryer. The management company was professional and easy to deal with."

    Would you stay here again? Yes

  • Unique Kensington

    09/07/2015

    5

    Patty (United states)

    "We stayed for a week as a family of four...one teenager and one younger child. The flat is not really in Kensington, but Bayswater is very convenient and safe, with shops and lots of restaurants close by. As a family it was great to have separate bedrooms and a comfortable living/dining area. The flat was clean and comfortable, the furnishings were tasteful, the beds and bedding clean and comfortable, and there were some nice extras like a washer/dryer. The management company was professional and easy to deal with."

    Would you stay here again? Yes