Book Online or Call:

Magic Rentals is proud of its 4.5 star rating on TripAdvisor.

We are extremely proud of our "Excellent" rating on Tripadvisor and Booking.com. From many 1000s of guests, 95% of these reviews are 4 or 5 stars (Tripadvisor), or over 9 out of 10 (Booking.com). You can click the Tripadvisor logo to see more details.

  • Luxury Lancaster

    06/08/2015

    5

    Lynette (Canada)

    "The apartment is very conveniently located ...The apartment is bright and breezy; the rooms are decently sized and there are plenty of closet space. Bathroom is modern... The magicians are very efficient and informative... and made you feel special! Thanks to the team and the wonderful location, our family spent 10 amazing, gorgeous days in London. It was truly a memorable trip and we will do it again in a heartbeat!"

    Would you stay here again? Yes

  • Cool Westbourne Grove III

    03/08/2015

    5

    Boulule (France)

    "We spent 8 days in this flat, very well located, near all commodities: shops, restaurants, buses, underground, very close to Hyde Park. The flat is very well equipped and comfortable. A special mention to Magic Rentals' staff, their kindness and efficiency"

    Would you stay here again? Yes

  • Inverness Balcony

    08/08/2015

    5

    Norbert (Germany)

    "Going on vacation in London you can pay a fortune for a hotel room if you prefer feeling like living in a cupboard. You can as well choose a holiday apartment like this one for a reasonable price. We spent 10 days there and we found it was a great time. We loved this place a lot. Communication was great and everything worked fine. All in all we had a fab time at this place and will definitely come back!"

    Would you stay here again? Yes

  • Posh Lancaster Gate

    15/08/2015

    5

    Jayenar (New zealand)

    "We were a family of 4 and had four nights in this apartment. Key handover went smoothly. The apartment is in a great location very close to two tubes stops. Apartment had everything in it that we needed. We had a very comfortable stay in this apartment."

    Would you stay here again? Yes

  • Centre Court London

    09/09/2015

    5

    Bryan T (United states)

    "Everything came out golden! It was very clean, modern, well renovated There is plenty of space in the bedrooms. Service was easy: whenever we had a question or encountered an issue, we could just e-mail and get a quick reply. The surrounding neighborhood is extremely quiet and a great place to get acclimated. We had a great time during our stay and would definitely stay there again!"

    Would you stay here again? Yes

  • Cool Westbourne Grove III

    18/08/2015

    5

    Jugrug (United states)

    "Good location with plenty of restaurants &stores close by. Apartment is clean & spacious."

    Would you stay here again? Yes

  • Centre Court London

    20/08/2015

    5

    Holy (United states)

    "The apartment was easy to find, someone was waiting for us to arrived and hold over the apartment. The apartment was safe; spacious and comfortable. With everything you could need. Buses, subway and bicycle hire are all close by so are some good pubs. I would definitely check to stay with you again"

    Would you stay here again? Yes

  • Gardens Terrace

    03/05/2015

    5

    Richris (France)

    "The flat was exactly the same as we saw in the Website The street is very quiet and the rooms are courtyard. We don't use the kitchen but all is new. We send a mail twice to the agency and we always have some quickly answer. If we nned to go back to London or anywhere else we will used the servicies of Magic rentals"

    Would you stay here again? Yes