Book Online or Call:

Magic Rentals is proud of its 4.5 star rating on TripAdvisor.

We are extremely proud of our "Excellent" rating on Tripadvisor and Booking.com. From many 1000s of guests, 95% of these reviews are 4 or 5 stars (Tripadvisor), or over 9 out of 10 (Booking.com). You can click the Tripadvisor logo to see more details.

  • Unique Kensington

    03/09/2015

    5

    Traveller (United states)

    "I found this flat to be very spacious and convenient to the Bayswater Tube station. I would definitely stay here again. It's even close to Queensway Tube station. It is close to restaurants, and some shopping. I felt safe walking in the neighbourhood. Appreciated the bottle of Prosseco."

    Would you stay here again? Yes

  • Prime Hyde Park Balcony

    01/09/2015

    5

    Titta (United states)

    "I found the house comfortable and great for a family with children. The house was clean and very organized. Very near to the tube."

    Would you stay here again? Yes

  • Prime Hyde Park Balcony

    12/09/2015

    5

    Tpcn (Mali)

    "We rented a 2 bed, 1 bath apt from, Magic Rentals, about a block from the NW corner of Hyde Park. We stayed for 6 nights in Sept 2015. Weather was cooler and we got some rain. * Working with Magic Rentals was easy--great communication and customer service. Easy to contact with questions etc and they were quick to respond. *Bus stop 1/2 block away and 2 metro stations 1-4 blocks away. Getting around was a breeze. *Tons of restaurants, grocery stores, banks/ATMs within a couple blocks. Very close to Whiteley's Shopping Mall. *Apt was spotless, furnishing new and comfortable, beds comfortable. *We chose this apt because it has a terrace. We used it quite a bit. It is the only thing that I would say could use a little spiffing up and a couple more chairs (there were 2 chairs and 4 of us). *Kitchen had all the appliances we needed(micro, stove, oven, fridge, toaster, coffee pot) and was well equipped for tourist purposes. No dishwasher but it did not matter to us. *As are many European apt in the big cities, the apt was small. Not complaining--it was fine as we weren't there that much. I would only say that the pictures online make it appear that the rooms are much bigger. We would rent this place again without a single second thought. Same goes for doing business with Magic Rentals."

    Would you stay here again? Yes

  • Historic Hyde Park

    11/11/2015

    5

    Sue (United kingdom)

    "Lovely flat, conveniently situated! If you are travelling to London for a city break, this is a much cheaper option, for a small group. The appartment was clean and well presented, it had everything you would expect for self catering. The flat we stayed in couldn't have been more centrally located, two tube stations within 5 minute walk, Hyde Park at the end of the road. I will definitely use this company again."

    Would you stay here again? Yes

  • Brilliant Bayswater

    11/11/2015

    5

    Thomas (United states)

    "This was our third time to use Magic Rentals in London. One could not ask for a better location from which to travel around London. The London Team for Magic Rentals provide a very welcoming atmosphere and responded promptly to questions that arose - could not have asked for better service. We look forward to a future use of their services."

    Would you stay here again? Yes

  • Gardens Terrace

    06/10/2015

    5

    Jomuk (France)

    "Very nice and comfortable apartment with complete furnitures. Well located near bus stop and underground. Clean with good equipments. Calm. We'll come again!"

    Would you stay here again? Yes

  • Unique Kensington

    27/10/2015

    5

    Peter (United states)

    "The apartment was clean and spacious with everything we needed, and close to restaurants, shops, parks and the underground. Perfect for our holiday!"

    Would you stay here again? Yes

  • Delightful Devonshire

    25/10/2015

    5

    Lola D (France)

    "Clean, luminous, fresh, modern, but typically English, this apartment was very useful for us. Very well situated, We are very close from Paddington, and from the station Victoria (bus, subway), near Hyde Park, who allows us to go everywhere very easily. The apartment is perfect for a family with teenagers, or young adult. The street, Devonshire Terrace, is cute , typically english with its white small apartments. The agency was really professional, and useful. Thanks a lot for this wonderful spot."

    Would you stay here again? Yes