Book Online or Call:

Magic Rentals is proud of its 4.5 star rating on TripAdvisor.

We are extremely proud of our "Excellent" rating on Tripadvisor and Booking.com. From many 1000s of guests, 95% of these reviews are 4 or 5 stars (Tripadvisor), or over 9 out of 10 (Booking.com). You can click the Tripadvisor logo to see more details.

  • Historic Hyde Park

    10/10/2015

    5

    Juan G (Spain)

    "Beautifull restauration, complete equipment, good location, good details, easy check-in and check-out, near tube... very good choice"

    Would you stay here again? Yes

  • The Queen of HYDE PARK!

    02/10/2015

    5

    Vensa (Serbia)

    "A nice flat at the ideal London location- two underground lines just across the street, supermarkets, shops and restaurants all around, international and totally secure neighborhood. We felt fantastic there! The contact with the agency was excellent. WiFi connection was very good.Everything was very clean, and things for cleaning left for you to use, if you want to. And London is fantastic at any time of the year. Just go there, don't think twice!"

    Would you stay here again? Yes

  • The Queen of HYDE PARK!

    10/12/2015

    5

    Natalie (United kingdom)

    "Magic Rentals were probably the most professional company we used as we stayed in apartments in the UK and Europe. The apartment was very comfortable and nicely decorated and the kitchen was well appointed. It was handy having the washing machine. The location couldn't be better. When we visit London again we will look no further than this place."

    Would you stay here again? Yes

  • The Prince of Hyde Park

    15/12/2015

    5

    Tataia (Spain)

    "El apartamento está prácticamente reformado al completo (menos puertas, grifería cocina y ventanas -por tema estético obligatorio, que a mi me encantan-), es pequeño pero tiene espacio suficiente para 4 personas (1 habitación doble + sofá cama), cocina equipada, calefacción y wifi. La comodidad del metro justo en frente es magnifica para quien va por vacaciones (también hay otra linea de metro y parada de bus al principio de la calle), hay muchos restaurantes y supermercados, todo lo necesario está a mano. Totalmente recomendable. Además, buen servicio por parte de Magic Rentals, rápidos en respuesta ante cualquier imprevisto. Genial! Repetiremos en un futuro, seguro."

    Would you stay here again? Yes

  • Gardens Terrace

    31/12/2015

    5

    Jonathan (Canada)

    "Perfect apartment in a perfect location. Using Magic Rentals made our trip to London perfect. The description of the apartment was exactly what we were looking for and the apartment lived up to our expectations. The location could not have been any better. A short 5-10 minute walk to a tube, fabulous restaurants, and shopping. A short walk to Portobello Road made my wife and daughter extremely happy. Every contact with Magic was responded to immediately. We could not have been happier with their service."

    Would you stay here again? Yes

  • Gardens Terrace

    12/01/2016

    5

    Jon (United states)

    "Using Magic Rentals made our trip to London perfect. The description of the apartment was exactly what we were looking for and the apartment lived up to our expectations. The location could not have been any better. A short 5-10 minute walk to a tube, fabulous restaurants, and shopping. A short walk to Portobello Road made my wife and daughter extremely happy. Every contact with Magic was responded to immediately. We could not have been happier with their service."

    Would you stay here again? Yes

  • Prime Hyde Park Balcony

    07/01/2016

    5

    Jenni (Australia)

    "Fantastic location & very organised company to deal with. Great location near 2 tube lines & major bus links. Short 2 minute walk to Hyde Park. Good size double bedrooms & lovely balcony. Pretty street close to high street shops."

    Would you stay here again? Yes

  • Centre Court London

    13/02/2015

    5

    Jean-Marc (France)

    "Appartement bien placé et spacieux. Très confortable. Parfait pour quelques jours à Londres de quatre personnes."

    Would you stay here again? Yes