Book Online or Call:

Magic Rentals is proud of its 4.5 star rating on TripAdvisor.

We are extremely proud of our "Excellent" rating on Tripadvisor and Booking.com. From many 1000s of guests, 95% of these reviews are 4 or 5 stars (Tripadvisor), or over 9 out of 10 (Booking.com). You can click the Tripadvisor logo to see more details.

  • REGAL Court

    01/02/2014

    5

    Sirley (Brazil)

    "Antonio was kind enough to receive us. He gaves the necessary explanations and made us very comfortable in the apartment which was very quiet, close to everything, very well located. Not lacked nothing in terms of accommodation and comfort. Thanks very much, and come back soon. We recommend."

    Would you stay here again? Yes

  • The Queen of HYDE PARK!

    27/01/2014

    5

    Wojtek (Poland)

    "Is the perfect place to visit in London. At your fingertips: shops, bars,pubs, restaurants and 3 subway lines. The apartment was clean, quiet, fully equipped. I would recommend. Wojtek from Poland"

    Would you stay here again? Yes

  • The Palace

    24/01/2014

    5

    Christina (Sweden)

    "Great location, spacious for us being a family of four, and well equipped. Very nice and helpful staff."

    Would you stay here again? Yes

  • Cool Westbourne Grove

    24/01/2014

    5

    Vicki (United states)

    "We just spent three weeks in this adorable West Bourne Grove flat. The location was great, the flat was roomy and comfortable. When some light bulbs needed replacing it was done the next day. Everyone was friendly and more than accommodating. I highly recommend it to anyone who is thinking of renting there."

    Would you stay here again? Yes

  • Spacious HYDE PARK

    19/01/2014

    5

    Sandra (Spain)

    "Cuando llegamos al apartamento nos recibió Andrea, que fue muy amable y nos explicó todo muy bien. El apartamento está en una zona fantástica, en una calle súper tranquila y la calle contigua está llena de restaurantes, supermercados, tiendas y dos estaciones de metro. Y tiene todo lo necesario para pasar una estancia muy cómoda. Repetiría sin duda. Muchas gracias por todo"

    Would you stay here again? Yes

  • Luxury Lancaster

    15/07/2014

    5

    Joanne (United states)

    "It felt like I lived in the city!!! Beautiful apartment to come home to every night. Minutes to bus and other transportation. Not far from anything you want to see!! I would recommend this for anyone spending a week in London. I definitely plan on going back and using this place again and again!"

    Would you stay here again? Yes

  • The Queen of HYDE PARK!

    16/08/2014

    5

    Samantha (Brazil)

    "My parents are in their sixties and I've decided to give them a trip to London as a gift but I was trying to get them a place with a decent location wishing they could have everything they needed at their doorstep, so when I found this apartment I didn't think twice and booked it. Their feedback couldn't be better: the flat has everything you need and it is not cramped as most London rentals you find out there. Lots of restaurants and markets around the area make it even more perfect. Oh, yep, and the Bayswater tube station is literally across the street! Also, Andrea (the check-in lady) was more than helpful when they arrived in the apartment! Would highly recommend it for my friends! :)"

    Would you stay here again? Yes

  • Spacious HYDE PARK

    05/06/2014

    5

    CTHanson70 from Washington DC, District of Columbia (United states)

    "Overall, a very comfortable property. We are a family of 5 (boys ages 14, 10, and 7) and the apartment met all of our needs during a 9-day stay in London. Enough room that could spread out a bit, cook in, plenty of bathrooms, etc. Two key high points -- the staff at Magic Rentals and the location. Magic Rentals staff were very helpful throughout the booking process, answering all my questions (and their were a lot!) quickly and efficiently. I spoke on the phone with them at least once and they were courteous and worked to accommodate our needs. The location really cannot be beat -- very near 2 Tube stops. we could go out sightseeing for most of the day, return for a rest and then spend some time running around Hyde Park. this is a nice property in a great location in London."

    Would you stay here again? Yes