Reserva Online o Llama:

Magic Rentals is proud of its 4.5 star rating on TripAdvisor.

We are extremely proud of our "Excellent" rating on Tripadvisor and Booking.com. From many 1000s of guests, 95% of these reviews are 4 or 5 stars (Tripadvisor), or over 9 out of 10 (Booking.com). You can click the Tripadvisor logo to see more details.

  • Centre Court London

    10/05/2016

    5

    Marian P (Romania)

    "Verry beautiful appartment situated in a good neighbourhood. It was a beautiful appartment, verry clean, spacious. We liked it verry much. We recomand this to everyone Who wants to visit London"

    Would you stay here again? Yes

  • Luxury Lancaster

    07/08/2016

    5

    Elvira (Spain)

    "Magical Hyde Park. A lovely modern flat in a fabulous location within moments of Hyde Park and bars and restaurants of Queensway and Westbourne Grove!! The check-in staff were friendly and professional. We will be recommending this apartment to all our family and friends!!!"

    Would you stay here again? Yes

  • Prime Hyde Park Balcony

    07/01/2017

    5

    Allycya (France)

    "Very nice apartment, very well located, close to the central line which serves the centre of London. The bedding is impeccable, it is quiet, and super comfortable, conveniently located. Would highly recommend."

    Would you stay here again? Yes

  • The Palace

    06/02/2017

    5

    Cmunne (Spain)

    "The location near Hyde park is perfect to rest and is not so far fom city center and another interesting places. There are supermarkets near the place. Great place to stay."

    Would you stay here again? Yes

  • The Queen of HYDE PARK!

    13/02/2017

    5

    adrianhs1 (Argentina)

    "The layout of the apartment is excellent, spacious and comfortable. It is very well located. The metro across the street. Supermarkets a few meters. Many restaurants, bars and a large Whiteleys shop. The staff are very friendly and clear to explain the details of the apartment and give advice for orienting you in the area. The apartment has an excellent internet connection (wi fi) and cable. Large wardrobe."

    Would you stay here again? Yes

  • Cool Westbourne Grove III

    01/03/2017

    5

    Rosalia Ikonomov (France)

    "Top location, good equipment, nice staff. We spent 6 days with my family. The flat is superbly located at 5 minutes walking distance from Bayswater tube. Several bus lines stop at the door step. Downstairs there is a good Indian restaurant and all Queensway street is at few steps. The flat was very well equipped. We even had a baby cot. We found all whet we needed. It was clean and the staff very helpful."

    Would you stay here again? Yes

  • The Palace

    20/04/2017

    5

    Shielia (United kingdom)

    "Great London location! We loved the flat! It was decorated well, had a washer, dishwasher and nice oven as well. Supplies for laundry detergents, bags, bath soap and shampoo were all there. Located near 3 tube stops and bus stops made it so convenient. Also nearby were groceries and great Pubs. The Victoria and The Miter were our favorites. We would definitely stay here again!"

    Would you stay here again? Yes

  • Cool Westbourne Grove

    25/03/2015

    5

    Alexandre Fontes (Portugal)

    "Nice apartment, great facilities, clean and comfortable. We really enjoy our trip to London and our stay at the apartment, the Host were very professional and helpful. We highly recommend the apartment to all travelers who would like to stay in a good and quiet area in London."

    Would you stay here again? Yes